Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774326533 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 57 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my two daughters whom I absolutely adore. They are just a few years into their careers in another state so I miss them terribly but enjoy every moment I get with them. I am so thankful for the two of them and feel extremely fortunate for the friendships I have with them. It's a blessing that they too yearn for time with me. It's not often that happens with 20+ year olds!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love long romantic walks through the flea market early Sunday morning with a great cup of coffee in hand. All kinds of "Structured Fun" - ticketed events, sporting events, shows and the rodeo! Hosting friends and/or family for dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are must haves and a sense of humor would be a delight! Someone who values/knows how important laughter and joy is to get through the tough times in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, family and friends
  2. Good Health for my daughters, my family & friends
  3. Secure work and all the benefits that go along with that

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

"Come grow old with me, the best is yet to be". I am looking forward to the years ahead and want to share them with a loving partner. Being in love is a given but I also want to be in LIKE with you!!! I am so hoping to meet a wonderful man who becomes my best friend. Best friends that enjoy each other's company no matter where we are or what we are doing.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law & order, blue bloods, pbs, animal planet, hdtv