Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774316126 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 27 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western carolina university

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western carolina university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that I feel most passionate about helping other people. This is a natural and genuine characteristic that comes second nature to me. I often find myself helping family members and friends with their personal difficulties. I am the go-to for many people in my life and I feel lucky to hold this position.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three random facts:1. I love to bake goodies and treats and often bring them in to the people I work with! 2. I recently moved to a different part of Charlotte and am enjoying finding my way around. 3. Finding good local eats with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking honesty, loyalty and genuine FUN! I am done with school, feeling more settled in my career and now I am ready for a relationship. I want someone to watch silly movies with, go out to nifty restaurants in Charlotte and have someone to hang with on a random Tuesday evening.

The first thing people notice about me

My S initial necklace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing and supportive family...I just wish the lived closer
  2. My friendships
  3. Super Mario World ( yes, like the 1992 version)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Like most people, I have a pretty interesting story. I have lived near Charlotte since I was a child but only recently got a job and a place near uptown. I am now ready to go out and explore with new people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, once upon a time, american horror story