Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774306335 A Single Man in Laurinburg, NC 49 / truck driver

Socially Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Laurinburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laurinburg, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Laurinburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to different area's in the country and explore the different landscapes legends. I want to give 100o my job. I love helping someone who really needs my help.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy using my hands repairing different things. Especially automotive. I enjoy the challenge of figuring things out. Ready and listening to gods word.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must have a good attitude towards life. Must be loyal, honest and enjoys what life has to offer. I don't like to be around complaining or unhappy people.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know that one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have the patience for reading books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I'm thankful for my family.
  3. Im also thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I'm smarter than I let on, most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

When I love, I love hard. I'm there for the long haul. Through the good and bad times. I want to be someone's lite in a dark place. To keep someone safe in this crazy world.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction