Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774294623 A Single Woman in Palmdale, CA 50 / work

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Palmdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: antelope valley college
  • Religion: Christian

Palmdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Palmdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from antelope valley college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my love for God,my family, great communication with my friends, being active in my church, Being respectful. be honest, I am passionate about building a long lasting relationship with the man God sends my way

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing or vacationing

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who can be a great listener, non judgmental, who has a great sense of humor, who can keep me happy, laughing, some one who is not boring but knws how to relax, i appreciate a handyman, i adore a christ like man, but not so heavenly bound that hes no earthly good. not cocky. conceded or arrogant. a gentleman who appreciate God fearing faithful loving companion. someone trust worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

u tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent completed reading any book except excotic tales

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a good person to get to know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Im one of a kind, a giver, always looks out for other people, I love visiting friends. I prefer in door activities. concerts. movies. bowling. church events. only amusement parks. universal studios is my favorite.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama