Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774289131 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 59 / Government

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my family and friends and of course my sweet dog. I love to cook, long walks, and exploring new places near and far. I would rather watch football than go to the mall. Take me to a classical concert or to go see a rock and roll band. Variety is the spice of life

I typically spend my leisure time

Explore new places near and far. Sporting events, concerts, museums, watersports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone smart,funny and kind. It's not what you do, it's how you treat others. Intelligent conversation is welcome but a playful side is important too.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor. My outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My love of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty straight forward. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science