Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774276126 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 66 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to create beautiful things, read a great book, help others, cook a great meal, spend time with children, and anything that makes me smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy participating in interesting conversations, reading a good book, walking through panoramic landscapes, watching good movies, and creating beautiful textile arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man with a great sense of humor who is compassionate, fun-loving, and interested in new experiences,

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me I have great empathy for others and a wicked sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Language of Flowers," by Diffenbaugh. It's a great story about what can happen to a young person who ages out of the foster system. Though I have no personal experience as a foster child or parent, I found it to be a compelling story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Good health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't have a favorite, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama