Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774254426 A Single Man in Honey Brook, PA 26 / equipment opperator

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Honey Brook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Honey Brook, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Honey Brook, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

...

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a whole lot of leisure time. But with what time I get I tinker with one of the many projects I have or if its nice i like to ride my harley. I love being outside i could never have a job stuck in a building and love running equipment. when I have my son my time is spent with him. He is 18 months old and I love watching him grow and learn. I have made mistakes just like every one else but hope to find someone who makes me happy and has some of the same interest as me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty faithfulness loving and affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my eyes. But I'm not really sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction