Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774185230 A Single Woman in Winder, GA 25 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Winder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia college and state university
  • Religion: Christian

Winder, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winder, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia college and state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When it comes to being passionate as cliche as it sounds, I am passionate about life in general. I am blessed with great health, friends and family. I guess if I had to pick one thing to be passionate about it would be giving more of myself to others and expecting nothing in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like do describe myself as one who enjoys adventure. I love being outdoors and trying new things. During leisure time you can find me shopping, enjoying time with friends/family or lounging on the couch in my pj's watching netflix.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Faith
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful