Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774159222 A Single Woman in Portland, ME 50 / HRIS Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: usm, snu

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from usm, snu. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying this next half of my life. I'm in a good place and I want to take advantage of what this life has to offer. While I have great friends and plenty of people I can do things with, I'd really like to find that special someone to share it with. Someone that wants to be a true friend and partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to music concerts or shows. I like to get together with friends, usually over dinner. I enjoy traveling for the weekend, long drives down dirt roads. The summer is my favorite season, but I'd like to try skiing again, it's been a very long time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The right man for me is someone that is also in a good place in his life. Someone that is happy, and well adjusted to being single, yet seeks that cherished partner to make life that much more enjoyable.

The first thing people notice about me

First it's the bright eyes and a friendly smile. Then they say it's that I'm very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bee Keeper's Apprentice. I am a Sherlock Holmes fan and this book is about a girl who becomes his apprentice. It's the first in the series and I'm now on the fourth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama