Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774143724 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 31 / Graduate Student/Research Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of manitoba

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of manitoba. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bienvenue! Welcome to my page :)My friends and family describe me as inquisitive, compassionate, and bubbly. However I'm serious when the time is appropriate, and my main interest in life is rooted in social justice issues. If politics and current affairs entice you, we should have plenty to discuss... In terms of my career, I seek to improve the lives of others through policy reform. American politics always gets me riled up. I hope you're politically inclined. ;)Of interest to me: Contemporary and classic art, fine cheeses and wine, yoga and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my downtime, I can be found curling up with a book, at a coffeeshop, or spending time with family and friends. Love trying new recipes and playing "chef" in the kitchen although these days I have not had much time for cooking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jhumpa Lahiri's The Lowland

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Having access to higher education
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming