Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774140224 A Single Woman in Coupeville, WA 58 / Health Unit Coordinator/Telemetry Technician /Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Coupeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sonoma state university, dominican college
  • Religion: Christian

Coupeville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coupeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sonoma state university, dominican college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about ...first, would have to be being a great mom. Looking to the future enjoying retirement and the freedom that comes with it. Hopefully, lots of traveling with my partner and enjoying every new adventure that comes our way .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long walks with my dog especially on very windy days. I love to be creative doing various crafts and creating jewelry. On the sunny days in Washington, I like to be outside doing just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me. I also would love to find a man with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People have alway commented on my hair especially when it was longer. I am also very short at 5 feet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Connelly The Closer and Patricia Cornwell Body of Evidence. I love a good crime mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter, Emily. I love being her mom.
  2. I am thankful for good health for all members of my family.
  3. I am thankful for a good home, food in our bellies and a roof over our heads.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would do anything for someone I really care about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Finding the right person at this stage of the game, our mid fifties to sixties, seems extremely daunting but I am now ready to take the chance to find love again.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime