Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #77406516 A Single Woman in Deposit, NY 28 / service coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deposit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Deposit, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deposit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best mommy and the best person I can be. I think it's important to try and learn something new everyday and to get out there and see what the world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, running, horseback riding

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is thoughtful and kind-hearted, someone I can laugh and joke around with, and someone who is trustworthy and will be honest. I'm ultimately looking for my soulmate, my best friend, and my partner-in-crime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my friends and family
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running