Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774040728 A Single Man in Port Orchard, WA 24 / Engineering Technician/Draftsmen

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Orchard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ia state
  • Religion: Christian

Port Orchard, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Orchard, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ia state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, having adventures, and solving the world's problems. Basically I love being creative and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be adventurous and try a lot of different activities. Usually I would try and stay fit, read a good book, or hang out with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and a book about Alaska.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That created me individually uniquely, and died for my sins.
  2. My family, and friends.
  3. That every day is a fresh start to life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

horn blower series., lotr, or isaac asimov, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction