Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774040629 A Single Man in Marshall, WI 39 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: matc
  • Religion: Other

Marshall, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshall, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love adventurous activities. But can also enjoy a romantic night out or at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love dining out, movies, and outdoorsy activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My open heart and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a big heart and I am looking for someone to share it with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show