Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774038528 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 55 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: colorado technical university
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from colorado technical university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love to ride my motorcycle and go fishing when I can

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing and riding my Motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is not jealous and knows that the time we spend together is for us. That she knows when I work overtime its what it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Criminal law the new law updates

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Health
  2. My work
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, happy feet