Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #774022123 A Single Man in Washington, DC 31 / Lawyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: harvard law school

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from harvard law school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, bettering myself, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and TV, reading, taking walks, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind that I can talk to about anything (and someone who laughs at my jokes)

The first thing people notice about me

I am unassuming yet goofy and dorky

The last book I read and enjoyed

I thought The Martian was really fun and also made me feel smarter when I finished it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Rational, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, ferris bueller's day off, superbad, star wars, the matrix, inside out, toy story, princess mononoke

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, mindy project, fresh off the boat, doctor who, rick & morty, the simpsons