Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #773945624 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 63 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports (especially baseball and soccer), traveling, politics, arts and crafts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like knitting, reading nonfiction, and exploring my city.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good sense of humor who's not afraid of a challenge. Must have integrity and speak up when the situation calls for it. Kind and respectful to everyone no matter who they are. And be willing to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and cheerful personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Please Kill Me: The History of Punk Rock

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, the clash, sam and dave, ac/dc, mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

peewee's big adventure, the bad sleep well, man on a wire

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, pbs newshour, the first 48