Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #773939933 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 43 / Business Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mount saint mary's college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from mount saint mary's college. I'm 6'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children, My work, Exercise, Being spontaneous, e.g. last minute trips get me excited!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Exercise and being active, e.g. group classes, cycling (both road and mountain), skiing, running, hiking, white water rafting. 2. Hanging with my kids, e.g. reading to them, biking, playing, movie night, taking them places, etc. 3. Going out to eat or for the occasional drink.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. A career that I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

no favorites. dan brown's books, e.g. da vinci code was fun to read, no favorites. dan brown's books, e.g. da vinci code was fun to read, various history/biography books. but i'm currently re-reading dale carnegie's book.

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction