Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #773218729 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: duquesne university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from duquesne university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with children with special needs. I am also passionate about special education law and supporting students with disabilities in the school setting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to various parts of the United States and different parts of the world. I also enjoy reading different types of books and learning new information. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family. My sisters has three children that I spend a lot of time with. I also have a large extended family that I enjoy being with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that is interested in sports, one that is family oriented, trustworthy and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My walk! I have a unique gait that always gets me where I need to go! Doesn't hold me back from much!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Letter From Your Lover by JoJo Moyes. It was a book about a journalist who found and old love letter and tried to find the man who wrote it. People don't write love letters anymore! It's more like "love texts" that people write. Brought me back to a time when things were simple....great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and loyalty towards ones that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Sweet

A little more about me

Take the chance to get to know me! You will not be disappointed!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism