Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #77311433 A Single Woman in Sheffield, AL 36 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Sheffield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sheffield, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheffield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. My career is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son. I like to read,fish,swim,and spend time outside. I really enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I am in the process of buying a few acres and a little farm house. I am excited to do some remodeling and raise a few chickens :).

The first thing people notice about me

People initially notice my eyes, soon followed by the sarcasm slipping off my tongue. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Wicked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, fast and furious, the rundown, never been kissed, pride and prejudice, meet the millers, blacksheep, bridesmaids

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show