Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #771128926 A Single Man in La Place, LA 34 / Utility worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: La Place
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Place, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in La Place, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job an my shoes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing playing PlayStation football

The first thing people notice about me

I'm awesome an my SHOES

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. My heart.
  3. Shoes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Heart

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I like to Snuggle an go out to eat. An Snuggle some more

I am
Green

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other