Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #770284636 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 29 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and experiencing new things, trying to be more adventurous, improving myself and accomplishing goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with friends, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somebody who is down to earth and genuine. Humble yet confident, and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very nice person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm so short! Lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational