Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #770193227 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 36 / Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Real estate and reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, Work out, Volunteer at Phipps

The most influential person in my life has been

A Partner that is willing to get to know me and understands that I am a dichotomy on a multitude of levels. I am a very complex person that thinks about a wide range of topics. Thank You.

The first thing people notice about me

My size.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister
  2. The US Armed Forces
  3. Spell Check

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart. It is my fault though I keep it locked away deep inside me to keep it from getting hurt any more.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the expendables, braveheart, all of them

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational