Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #770171222 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 61 / Maintenance Specialist/Water

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: abraham lincoln in denver

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life and being outdoors,riding mountain bikes,motorcycle,hiking or just hanging out with some one I enjoy being with I am pretty easy going and love spontaneity I am affectionate and give my whole heart.I have a dog and a cat and they are a important part of my family.I love to dance and listen to all kinds of different music.Living in the mountains keeps me close to nature and all the animals.I own my home and try to keep it pretty clean even though it's on a dirt road(dusty)love to snuggle when it's cool outside and enjoy a nice fire. I am sure I will be editing this but will close for now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live on 1 acre so as time permits and I am not distracted I have plenty to do around the house inside and out.I have been known to just want to do nothing as well.If I meet that special someone I am sure there will never be a dull moment I LOVE LAUGHTER and smiles

The most influential person in my life has been

A great honest companion who likes to spend time together

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clapton The Autobiography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. For the ability to do a job that I enjoy and make enough to take care of the neseccities
  3. Being able to be outdoors most of the time

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football