Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #769595626 A Single Woman in Stanwood, WA 48 / Sales

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Stanwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: some
  • Religion: Christian

Stanwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Stanwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, dining out, visiting museums

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving and affectionate. Not afraid to show emotions. Understanding. Good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite, bridget jones diary

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama