Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #769365120 A Single Woman in Calhan, CO 28 / Professional dog trainer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Calhan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Calhan, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calhan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs, I show, breed, raise, and train dogs for hobby and profession. I am a very loyal honest person who expects the same out of a friend or partner. I live out of the city and love it, the peace and the space is comforting to me. Colorado is a fairly new home for me but I have always enjoyed it here on my trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dogs, local lake trips, watching movies at home. I also love taking pictures, it is a light hobby that I would love to improve upon. I love to explore, typically a quick trip somewhere new or enjoying a hike locally

The most influential person in my life has been

A loyal person who wants to spend time together but at our own pace and availability. A strong, independent person who knows boundaries but will also push me out of my comfort zone an explore life a bit more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. My friends
  3. Opportunities presented to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Portland OR, all of my family is still there and I try to visit them as much as I can but talks on the phone are very frequent at least! I love to get out and about hiking or just on a road trip, always grabbing a few dogs to tag along with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other