Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #769360919 A Single Man in Wales, MA 46 / tattoo artist

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wales
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wales, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wales, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about tattooing. Even more passionate about meeting that someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, photography, anything outside. Always tattooing

The most influential person in my life has been

Always pay attention to how they treat people in general.

The first thing people notice about me

All of my tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow fires by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That on the exterior I look hard, the inside is warm,soft,and hurting.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob, the raid redemption, resident evil

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction