Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #769208212 A Single Woman in St. George, UT 58 / Sr. Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: St. George
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

St. George, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in St. George, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am probably most passionate about being engaged with life each day. It's sometimes hard to remain positive but I find that the more I focus on gratitude the easier it becomes. Of course I am passionate about my family, nature and all of the things in my life that fill up that gratitude bucket.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, I cant imagine life without it. I love to travel and explore and learn about new places. Sharing a glass of wine on the patio, working in the garden, hiking, especially in the fall when the colors are changing in the mountains. I really enjoy a tropical vacation once in a while and the feeling of warm sand between my toes. My grandchildren are the lights of my life and playing with them warms my heart.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind and has a high level of integrity. Must enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, caring and comfortable to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack, Tuesdays with Morrie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. A safe environment

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I tend to be a positive person and typically enjoy life. Life has dealt most of us a variety of hands and it's really up to us as to how we chose to play them. I can be a little sassy at times (in a good way) but for the most part I am very easy going. I enjoy the finer things in life but the older I get the more I appreciate the small stuff.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, dead poets society, pbs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama