Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768810630 A Single Woman in Gray, TN 25 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Gray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jenny lea academy
  • Religion: Christian

Gray, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gray, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I love weekends, being outdoors, and day trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending my days off outside. I love fishing, hiking, 4-wheeling, and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God - I am thankful that He sent His son to die on a cross for me so that I may be saved.
  2. My family - My rock and my foundation. They are always there for me.
  3. My job - I love the fact that I work with my friends every day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational