Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768655513 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 61 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors and taking care of my garden. I watch my granddaughter a few days a week and she is currently the highlight of my week. I would love to travel more often and be up for adventures. My kids are the best and I love to see them as often as I can. I also love dogs. I have had so many dogs over the last several years, but currently just one big husky named Jasper.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to my yard and garden most days. I also spend several days a week with my gradaughter and try to see my kids as much as I can. I have a kayak but don't go out on it as much as I use to, but would be up for it more often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and upfront, has a sense of humor, is financially stable, and enjoys the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sense of personal confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My home and family
  3. Wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am true friend to the end of the earth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sniper, road warrior, criminal minds