Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768331922 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 56 / Self Employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: park hill high school
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Christian, I am second, God is first. I am passionate about my family and friends and my church. I love the simple things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love craft festivals, movies and dining out. Spending quality time with my friends and my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who puts God first, leads the family spiritually, loves spending time with family.

The first thing people notice about me

Great listener, People seem to notice my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Story NIV

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Conservative and Content,

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I trust God to direct my path. I like to live simple and love nature of Gods beauty.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hope floats, the christmas shoes, the notebook, armageddon, backdraft, a few good men, fireproof, courages

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama