Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768329429 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 71 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maine (orono) and simmons
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maine (orono) and simmons. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to explore new places--- I've been all over Mexico, and I have a long list of places to see. I think wandering around on foot is a great way to see local culture and pick up that local 'flavor'---international and right around the corner. I love to go out to hear live music---blues and jazz, in particular. Museums are a favorite place for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would start a leisurely day with exercise or a walk and then coffee and the Boston Globe. And I'd try to connect with friends for either a movie or a glass of wine or maybe some potluck food at home. And if friends weren't available, I probably end the day with a couple of favorite shows on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with integrity, humor, emotional intelligence and with whom I have 'chemistry.'

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that people notice my blue eyes and my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a voracious mystery reader. But I also like the New Yorker non-fiction. Liked Patti Smith's M Train. Am reading about Spain at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing children, grandchildren, and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. Living in this beautiful city and the New England region.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama