Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768317229 A Single Woman in Clarkesville, GA 47 / Insurance agent

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Clarkesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clarkesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarkesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family especially my daughter, friends and church family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whatever comes up... Being lazy at home watching tv, going to friends and family, being at the lake

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus saved me and has forgiven me.
  2. I'm a mom to a beautiful, smart young lady & have wonderful girlfriends in this crazy world
  3. Living in the North Ga mountains but can get to a lake or beach!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction