Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768308318 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 43 / Lead Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, and try to take one international trip a year to explore places, people and cultures different from my own. Past highlights include elephant rides in Thailand, the beauty of the massive Angkor Wat temple in Cambodia, chatting with pilgrims in Tibet, and hiking Canyon del Colca and Macchu Picchu in Peru.I also enjoy learning new things. One of my recent ventures was an art class. While it was fun, I discovered that I'm no Van Gogh, and am thankful for being in the profession I'm in :) I am inspired by meeting influential people from different walks of life and gaining perspective from their viewpoints.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors and love camping and hiking. At least once a year, I make a trip to the Grand Canyon for hiking (usually from the top of the canyon to the Colorado river, and back on the same day:-). Indoors, I like to go to the gym and do Bikram Yoga. It doesn?t happen always, but I try to make health-conscious choices when it comes to food.Once in a while, I have been adventurous enough to babysit my niece and nephews. While they are bundles of energy and can be a handful, the playful and cute things kids do and say sometimes can really make your day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To love and enjoy the challenging work I do everyday
  2. Great physical health and energy
  3. Wonderful friends, family and mentors

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual