Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768194019 A Single Woman in Grantsburg, WI 39 / Nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Grantsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Grantsburg, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grantsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job, friends, family and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors, pets, with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, honest, humor and a gentleman. Not looking for drama or playing games.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a full book in a log time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very focused and goal oriented. I am very hard working. I am a very caring person. Can be sarcastic at times. I like to make people laugh.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

yelawolf, zac brown, green day, lil wayne, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime