Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768184120 A Single Man in South Jordan, UT 19 / Roofing

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in South Jordan, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ive struggled with mental health before but my little sister is the driving force to help me keep going because im the big strong older brother that she looks up to and i hope to always just keep going. I love to read it makes for a more intalectual conversation and i live being activr the outdoors help free me from who i use to be

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and gaming on my free time one does help with mental awareness and faster hand i coordination while the other build up a better mind for a brighter tomorrow

The most influential person in my life has been

their honesty and ability to come to a quick smart responsible decision

The first thing people notice about me

people notice i am very shy yet bright and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was great expectations by charles dickens, ive loved that book since about the 7th grade

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little sister
  2. The people who've helped support and get me to where i am
  3. And most of all the sheer amount of live and comfort people can give

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a loving guy who is very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, anything, anything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad, arrow, national geological channel