Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768183422 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 56 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland eastern shore
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland eastern shore. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about hanging with family and friends, establishing close bonds. I love cooking and finding things on my computer. I am passionate about being able to reach new heights in my personal and professional life.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Doing Zumba and laughing at my self.2. Sorority activities3. Shopping for all things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not sure what to expect. I am looking for someone who is Happy and Healthy.I am looking for someone who loves themselves enough to take care of themselves. I am looking for someone who is healthy physically, financially, family and anything else that is important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how that causes my big eyes to shine

The last book I read and enjoyed

Payoff Principle by Dr. Allen Zimmerman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having lived and worked in countries people pay money to visit
  2. My life which allows me to watch my daughters become amazing women
  3. My parents still being alive and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not my hair! My kindness is not a weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mindy project, castle, bold and beautiful