Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768164120 A Single Woman in Annville, PA 47 / Health Insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Annville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Annville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like rehabbing and re-purposing furniture. I am in the process of rehabbing my townhouse. Home Depot and Lowes are two of my favorite stores, yes true! I love to demolish things, spackle, paint, hang my own lights (impressed). Lol. I really enjoy doing what I can around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, happiness within themselves, someone willing to open themselves to another - emotionally, accepting of others, affectionate (I am very affectionate) and a gentleman who knows when to open doors, pull out chairs and give complements. A man who would accept my children as their own, as I would do with theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my openness to make people feel at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Common Sense
  3. A job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I have worked to overcome adversities and buildthe life I have today.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really try not to take myself too seriously. I am a happy person and love to laugh. I really want someone to laugh with in good times but also being able to laugh together through the hard times in life. To have someone find the humor in the dark periods of our life together that will carry us through until the light returns. I really just want to be happy in life and make memories and share laughter with someone I don't want to be without. I have given in the past never to get much in return. It leaves you drained and empty. I hope to find someone who wants to give and get the same in return.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, sandra bullock, meliss mccarthy, the expendables, last batman that christian slater was the lead

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

none, the black list, the voice