Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768161722 A Single Woman in Holmdel, NJ 39 / Teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Holmdel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola
  • Religion: Christian

Holmdel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holmdel, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from loyola. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a hardworking fun loving person who is new to online dating but looking to see if I can meet someone that I connect with and feel butterflies when I see him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, going out with friends, the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't pass up a witty conversation! And of course honesty, trust, and chemistry is key!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My children
  3. My profession

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Generous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football