Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768044028 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 23 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance, and just have family time. Family is really important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get time on the side, i love to take my daughter's to the park and also walk around the mall.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friendship that can grow and blossom in a great relationship in time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! and my eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My daughters
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Its how nice I amand how carrying I tend to be i give others more than 1 chance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a church women, I love to dance and sing. My daughters are my world.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction