Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768030225 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 36 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about charity work and giving back to my community. Also in showing my children to never judge anyone by the way they look but by their actions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family traveling or exploring where we live. I love traveling with my family and my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, morals, chemistry and openness

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm, I'm not sure maybe it's my smile.. I've been told my personality and how easy I am to talk to.. My hairstyle I get told way to many times how I look like Rihanna..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Love
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama