Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768029325 A Single Woman in Fort Carson, CO 30 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Carson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: american military university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Carson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Carson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from american military university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I am also extremely dedicated to my education and my career. It's important to me to have goals and to set new ones once you achieve them.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I like read and watch movies, and on nice days I love to find new places to hike and run.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost I look for personality, I want to actually enjoy the person I'm with in all aspects not just looks.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people say they notice about me are my big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outside my textbooks for school I just finished Chloe Neill's The Veil, and Meredith Wild's Hard Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Career and education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very goal driven person, I set my goals and will stop at nothing to achieve them. Right now my biggest goal is to complete my Bachelors in Business Management and the to go on and complete my masters. My education is something that is very important me and something I take very seriously.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show