Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768028727 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 26 / Project Associate at a food access non-profit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running/tennis, reading a good book or article, having a few drinks w/ friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, intelligence, open-mindedness. Integrity in all things. Someone who will challenge, inspire, & entertain me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I place high value in being comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Jim Crow (by Michelle Alexander). About the mass incarceration system in America, and how the "war on drugs" was/is the modern form of systemic racial oppression. Highly recommend!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. Inspiring leaders
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not-pretentious or dumb.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

in the loop, city of god, paris is burning

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism