Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768016627 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 29 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: south dakota state university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from south dakota state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I don't get to do as much of it as I would like, one of my passions is traveling. Whether it's biking on the beach in South Carolina, bridge climbing in Australia, or camping in northern Wisconsin, I enjoy it. There are just too many different things out there to see and do, and I want to experience all of them! I have been lucky to travel to some amazing places throughout the years, but have only scratched the surface of my long list. I love hearing about the great places people have been.

I typically spend my leisure time

On nice days I enjoy walking around or paddle boarding the many lakes around town. One of my favorite ways to spend an evening is a game night with friends and family (board games, card games, dominos...doesn't matter). I am a big fan of delicious food, so I love to go out and try new restaurants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: I am lucky to have a close-knit, super fun, sometimes a little weird family
  2. My new(ish) job: Far better work-life balance. No more working evenings or sitting in rush hour
  3. Netflix: Who doesn't love the ability to watch reruns of their favorite tv shows on demand?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Modest, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by dan brown or mary higgins clark, harry potter, the maze runner, unbroken, modern romance,

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, how i met your mother, scrubs, psych, white collar, timeless, grey's anatomy, the oc, the bachelorette, american ninja warrior