Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768011729 A Single Woman in Tecumseh, MI 56 / Librarian

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Tecumseh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tecumseh, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tecumseh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and write. I am beginning to take up running and love to eat healthy... well, most of the time; a little chocolate never hurt anyone! I have traveled to Europe and out west. I love to see new places and explore. I also enjoy noticing the little thing around me in my daily life and appreciating them. I treasure a good sense of humor, which, at times, can be a little silly or corny. Family is very important to me. I have four children, three of which are in high school... they keep me young. I love kids in general and currently work in a middle school. I find that I really enjoy doing service for others and sharing my talents.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy working on a project... and seeing the project actually moving forward.I also love to get out of the house at times. Going on a walk or run, catching a movie or visiting the museum are fun, but most importantly, doing something with my family.At times, having quiet things to do can be refreshing also. I love to read or just have a conversation with someone at the kitchen table.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the opportunity to be a parent.
  2. I am thankful for my love of laughter and sense of humor.
  3. I am thankful for my life and all those that are and will be a part of it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing