Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768009628 A Single Woman in Hudson, NY 44 / Council families w/ children w/ ASD

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stetson university

Hudson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stetson university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the pursuit of happiness and the understanding of how to move through my own obstacles so that I can live a loving and joyful life. I am passionate about the work that I do. I get excited about music and yummy food and drink.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, gardening, experiencing people

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to share my time with a person who is self aware, joyfull, and clear about what they want. I am inspired by those who are passionate and persistent. I love to learn from others. It is important that someone wants to share their interests with me. communication is key for success with intimacy or frienship. Being empowered, to me, means being aware of your thoughts and feelings and having a desire to grow no matter how challenging it may be. Humorous - compassionate- sexy with great taste in music to add just a few more.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence if they are connected.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sean Paul Sartre- On Enlightenment- I am too busy to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. The tools I hold to be self aware
  3. All of my senses

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Music I like to perform

Electronic