Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #768006433 A Single Woman in Salina, KS 31 / Mom and Photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Salina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palomar community college
  • Religion: Christian

Salina, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 13 days left before my subscription is done. I'd rather meet aomeone in person than online, but being a mom of three doesnt really present many opportunities to get to know other people while I'm out and about. If you'd like to talk to me ever, I would do it before Janiary 13th. ;) :-P Happy 2016! I am passionate about many things. One of my main things in life right now is my children and raising them to be the best people they can be!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in nature, Netflix, talking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd really like someone to talk to! ;) I love talking and discussing things. I love learning about people and what makes them tick. Also, learning about others helps me learn about myself, and I think it helps make me a better person. I love learning! I admire when people have skills I know nothing about, and I love it when someone is willing to take the time to teach me something new. I'm always open to music and TV show suggestions. I'm also looking for someone who wants to save the world with me and has the courage to take some sort of action to do so.

The first thing people notice about me

Recently my friend Tracie said I have a way of seeing and bringing out the best in everyone I meet. I can't be certain, but I think people notice that I have a big heart and a lot of patience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the Red Fern Grows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Nature
  3. God's blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I want people to know something they will. :-P I pretty much wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm sensitive, but I'm tough. I've been told I'm too nice, but anyone who knows me knows I'm just as human as anyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Hiya! :) I'm from Wisconsin, born and raised... lived near VA Beach for a year, in Southern California for three years, and have been in Kansas the past seven years. I go down to Moore, OK about once a month. I absolutely LOVE traveling! I think people are fascinating and will talk to just about anyone I meet in person. I love kids and critters and thank God every day I am able to experience the life that I'm living. :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the abarat series, come thirsty, the art of happiness

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

warehouse 13, brain games, white collar