Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #767690618 A Single Woman in Severna Park, MD 48 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Severna Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern
  • Religion: Christian

Severna Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Severna Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FREEDOM TO HAVE FUN! Enjoying life and friends is very important to me. I try not to do things that are not going to be fun. And I like to be with people who enjoy their freedom and do new cool stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing live music, being active, traveling with friends, boating on the Bay, Severn River. Cooking. trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the real thing. A relationship. A partnership. Players please swipe left.SOMEONE WHO WANTS TO BE A PART OF A TEAM..... Really would like my partner for the Amazing Race. Someone to compliment my characteristics, someone not afraid to take a stand, someone with Chemistry, attraction, stability and a sense of fun. Someone who is not intimidated by my big personality (on the outside). Monogamy is important to me. I got my half handled....

The first thing people notice about me

My crazy hair and that I have lots of energy. Im the one people want to sit next to at the dinner party...I tell it like it is (just got those tidbits from friends). It may seem intimidating to some...but its who I am, and at this point, Im not changing. I get lots of stuff done and I enjoy it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When in the Keys, I read Hemmingway, going to Alman Brothers show, I read a biography on Greg. Also read tons of crime novels that I get from my friends police father. I lOVED IN HARMS WAY and Im reading the classics now- better in your 40s than your teens. A Movable Feast is really great. The Paris Wife is excellent. Somehow I find time to read every night...currently the book NEW YORK.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great healthy kids
  2. Friends/enjoying life
  3. Being smart/funny

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive. I am highly effected by how others are feeling and I often use humor to cover it up.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'd love to talk and meet. In his world of social media, ain't nothin like the real thing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

when in key west...hemmingway, books on people from wherever i am traveling, the dinner guest...awesome on my fav president t.r.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory (just really funny), amazing race (looking for my partner), cbs sunday morning/60 minutes