Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #767681219 A Single Woman in St. George, UT 22 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: St. George
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

St. George, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in St. George, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to meet new people and discover new adventures. I am very goal oriented and I am studying marketing and digital design. I have a goal of receiving a master's degree as well as being able to one day have a career that will be able to support my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv/movies, and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility and trust. Humor is also great! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My ambitious attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now, Discover Your Strengths

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my ambition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very outgoing personality that is sort of in-your-face at times, but I have the biggest heart and care deeply for people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am definitely a one of a kind person. I have interests that surprise most people, such as I'm a HUGE Nascar fan. I love to learn new things and experience new adventures. I have traveled the world a little bit, but would love to do more.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama