Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #767677820 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 30 / Montessori Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance! I have been a dancer for over 20 years (tap, jazz and ballet). The arts are a big part of my life. I have a minor in Art History. I have a passion for all the arts not just dance. A good trip to a museum is always a great time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking by the lakes, dancing, and doing fun new things!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or eyes. I also am a pretty positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bean TreesBarbara Kingsolver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction